Πρόγραμμα Σπουδών και Εξετάσεων Πανεπιστημίων Comenius & Safarik

Μάιος 31. 2011 Πρόγραμμα Σπουδών και Εξετάσεων Πανεπιστημίων Comenius & Safarik

 

COMENIUS UNIVERSITY Time Schedule for the academic year 2011/2012

Faculty of Pharmacy

1st year – 09 September 2011 (Friday) 2nd year – 12 September 2011 (Monday) 3rd year – 13 September 2011 (Tuesday) 4th year – 14 September 2011 (Wednesday) 5th year – 16 September 2011 (Friday)

The Academic year starts: 19 September 2011 (Monday)

Faculty of Medicine/Dentistry

1st year – 16 September 2011 (Friday)        (08:00-10:00 & 13:00-14:00) 2nd year –05 September 2011 (Monday) 3rd year –06  September 2011 (Tuesday) 4th year –07 September 2011 (Wednesday) 5th year –08 September 2011 (Thursday) 6th year – 02 September 2011 (Friday)

Compensatory date:12/09/2011 09:00-10:00(2nd-3rd Year) 10:00-11:00(4th-5th Year) The Academic year starts:19  September 2011 (Monday)

Examination Schedule

COMENIUS COMENIUS SAFARIK
Faculty Medicine Pharmacy Medicine
Exams 26/8/2011 23/8/2011 18/8/2011

Κατηγορίες

Instagram Feed

ΝΕΑ